The Ohio Senate Tom Niehaus, President Eric Kearney, Minority Leader



The Ohio House of Representatives William G. Batchelder, Speaker Armond Budish, Minority Leader

OHIO CONSTITUTIONAL MODERNIZATION COMMISSION

ANNOUNCEMENT OF COMMISSION MEETING

- **COMMITTEE:** Ohio Constitutional Modernization Commission
- **DATE:** Monday, December 10, 2012

TIME: 2:30PM – 4:30PM

ROOM: Room 313 of the Ohio Statehouse, Columbus Ohio 43215

Cc: Commission Members Speaker's Office Senate President's Office Senate Minority Leader's Office House Minority Leader's Office House & Senate Caucus Staff House Clerk & Committee Clerk Senate Clerk House Assistant Majority Floor Leader's Office Senate Assistant Majority Floor Leader's Office House & Senate Legislative & Policy Directors Legislative Information Office Press Room Legislative Service Commission