Co-Chair Vernon Sykes, Representative 34th House District



Co-ChairWilliam G. Batchelder, Speaker 69th House District

Senate Members

Keith Faber, President

Chris Widener, President

Pro Tempore

Larry Obhof, Majority Whip

Charleta B. Tavares

Michael J. Skindell

Capri S. Cafaro

House Members

Matt Huffman, Speaker

Pro Tempore
Ron Amstutz

 $Kathleen\ Clyde$

Dennis Murray

Public Members

Janet Abaray

Herb Asher

Roger L. Beckett

Karla L. Bell

Paula Brooks

Douglas R. Cole

JoAnn Davidson

Patrick F. Fischer

Judith L. French

Edward L. Gilbert

Charles F. Kurfess

Larry L. Macon

Frederick E. Mills

Dennis P. Mulvihill

Chad A. Readler

Joseph P. Rugola

Richard R. Saphire

Bob Taft

Kathleen M. Trafford

Richard S. Walinski

OHIO CONSTITUTIONAL MODERNIZATION COMMISSION

ANNOUNCEMENT OF COMMISSION MEETING

COMMISSION: Ohio Constitutional Modernization Commission

DATE: Thursday, June 13, 2013

TIME: 2:00PM - 4:00PM

ROOM: Thomas J. Moyer Judicial Center, Judicial Education Center

Room 101, Columbus, Ohio 43215

Agenda

Welcome

Presentation by Chief Justice Maureen O'Connor

Update from Co-Chairs

Update from Consultant

Reports of Standing Committees

Reports of Subject Matter Committees

Items for Further Discussion

Adjourn

Cc: Commission Members House Assistant Majority Floor Leader's

Speaker's Office Office

Senate President's Office Senate Assistant Majority Floor Leader's

Senate Minority Leader's Office Office

House Minority Leader's Office House & Senate Legislative & Policy

House & Senate Caucus Staff Directors

House Clerk & Committee Clerk Legislative Information Office

Senate Clerk Press Room

Legislative Service Commission

www.ocmc.ohio.gov 77 South High Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215