Co-Chair Vernon Sykes, Representative 34th House District



Co-Chair William G. Batchelder, Speaker 69th House District

Senate Members

Keith Faber, President

Chris Widener, President Pro Tempore

Larry Obhof, Majority Whip

Charleta B. Tavares

Michael J. Skindell

Capri S. Cafaro

House Members

Matt Huffman, Speaker Pro Tempore

Ron Amstutz

Kathleen Clyde

Dennis Murray

Public Members

Janet Abaray

Herb Asher

Roger L. Beckett

Karla L. Bell

Paula Brooks

Douglas R. Cole

JoAnn Davidson

Patrick F. Fischer

Judith L. French

Edward L. Gilbert

Charles F. Kurfess

Larry L. Macon

Frederick E. Mills

Dennis P. Mulvihill

Chad A. Readler

Joseph P. Rugola

Richard R. Saphire

Robert S. Taft

Kathleen M. Trafford

Richard S. Walinski

OHIO CONSTITUTIONAL MODERNIZATION COMMISSION

ANNOUNCEMENT OF COMMISSION MEETING

COMMITTEE: Ohio Constitutional Modernization Commission

DATE: Thursday, May 9, 2013

TIME: 2:00PM - 4:00PM

ROOM: Thomas J. Moyer Judicial Center, Judicial Education Center Room 101,

Columbus, Ohio 43215

Cc: Commission Members

Speaker's Office

Senate President's Office

Senate Minority Leader's Office

House Minority Leader's Office

House & Senate Caucus Staff

House Clerk & Committee Clerk

Senate Clerk

House Assistant Majority Floor Leader's

Office

Senate Assistant Majority Floor Leader's

Office

House & Senate Legislative & Policy

Directors

Legislative Information Office

Press Room

Legislative Service Commission